ami-bovvered's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What the....?

Hmmm, I changed my template this morning, so things seem to be working better. I then added an entry about my daughter's veggie blues and it must've somehow replaced my first ever entry. It was about me being a stalker, but not really a stalker. I prefer to think of it as amateur detective. And I introduced myself a little too (I'm more than just a stal... er, detective). I think my brain is melting trying to work through the kinks here.

Oh, I'm excited about something though! I'm Finally getting a garden space prepared. Yay! Probably way behind everyone else, but I'm a procrastinator. I'm so excited to be growing more than just a few tomato plants this year. I hope to be completely covered in dirt by this weekend, planting whatever my little heart desires. Big heart actually, but that's not really the point.

~Diane

[email protected]

9:15 a.m. - 2011-05-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

flowermouth
lifesadream
invisibledon
journalmine